

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, BOARD COMMITTEES AND COMPANY SECRETARIES

The Board of Directors of TeleChoice International Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

1. Changes to the Composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees

(a) Resignation of Director

Mr Lee Theng Kiat has resigned as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 3 May 2012 and concurrently ceased to be a member of the Remuneration, Nominating and Executive Committees of the Company. Consequently, Mr Kwek Buck Chye ceased to be his Alternate Director on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 3 May 2012.

(b) Appointment of Director and Changes to the Board Committees

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang has been appointed as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 3 May 2012. Mr Seah has also been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee of the Company with effect from 3 May 2012, in place of Mr Sio Tat Hiang, who has relinquished his position as a member of the Audit Committee of the Company with effect from 3 May 2012.

Mr Sio Tat Hiang has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration, Nominating and Executive Committees of the Company, in place of Mr Lee Theng Kiat, with effect from 3 May 2012.

Pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), announcements in relation to the resignation of Mr Lee Theng Kiat as a Non-Executive Director, the cessation of Mr Kwek Buck Chye as Alternate Director and the appointment of Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang as an Independent Director have been released in separate announcements to SGX-ST.

The Board of Directors of the Company would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Lee Theng Kiat and Mr Kwek Buck Chye for their invaluable services and contributions during their respective tenure as Directors of the Company.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors, Audit, Remuneration, Nominating and Executive Committees of the Company shall, with effect from 3 May 2012, be as follows:-

Board of Directors

Mr Bertie Cheng, Chairman and Independent Director Mr Yap Boh Pin, Independent Director Mr Yen Se-Hua Stewart, Independent Director Mr Tang Yew Kay Jackson, Independent Director Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Independent Director Mr Sio Tat Hiang, Non-Executive Director Mr Lim Chai Hock Clive, Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Mr Yap Boh Pin, Chairman Mr Tang Yew Kay Jackson, Member Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Bertie Cheng, Chairman Mr Yen Se-Hua Stewart, Member Mr Sio Tat Hiang, Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Yen Se-Hua Stewart, Chairman Mr Yap Boh Pin, Member Mr Sio Tat Hiang, Member

Executive Committee

Mr Bertie Cheng, Chairman Mr Yen Se-Hua Stewart, Member Mr Sio Tat Hiang, Member Mr Lim Chai Hock Clive, Member

2. Change of Company Secretaries

Mr Chan Jen Keet has been appointed as Company Secretary of the Company, in place of Ms Pek Siok Lan, with effect from 3 May 2012.

The Board of Directors of the Company would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Ms Pek Siok Lan for her invaluable services and contributions during her tenure as Company Secretary of the Company.

By Order of the Board

Andrew Loh Sur Jin President 3 May 2012