

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of TeleChoice International Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

Changes to the Composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees

(a) Resignation of Director

Mr Sio Tat Hiang has resigned as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 26 January 2017 and concurrently ceased to be a member of the Remuneration, Nominating and Executive Committees of the Company.

(b) Appointment of Director and Changes to the Board Committees

Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller has been appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 26 January 2017. Mr Miller has also been appointed as a member of the Remuneration, Nominating and Executive Committees of the Company, in place of Mr Sio Tat Hiang, with effect from 26 January 2017.

Pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), announcements in relation to the resignation of Mr Sio Tat Hiang as a Non-Executive Director and the appointment of Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller as a Non-Executive Director have been released in separate announcements to SGX-ST.

The Board of Directors of the Company would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Sio Tat Hiang for his invaluable services and contributions during his tenure as a Director of the Company.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors, Audit, Remuneration, Nominating and Executive Committees of the Company shall, with effect from 26 January 2017, be as follows:-

Board of Directors

Mr Bertie Cheng, Chairman and Independent Director Mr Yap Boh Pin, Independent Director Mr Tang Yew Kay Jackson, Independent Director Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Independent Director Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Non-Executive Director Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Non-Executive Director Mr Lim Chai Hock Clive, Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Mr Yap Boh Pin, Chairman Mr Tang Yew Kay Jackson, Member Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Bertie Cheng, Chairman Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Member Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Bertie Cheng, Chairman Mr Yap Boh Pin, Member Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member

Executive Committee

Mr Bertie Cheng, Chairman Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Member Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Lim Chai Hock Clive, Member

By Order of the Board

Lim Shuh Moh Vincent President 26 January 2017