

TELECHOICE INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(REG. NO. 199802072R)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEE, ESTABLISHMENT OF NEW BOARD COMMITTEE, RETIREMENT OF PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER-DESIGNATE

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of TeleChoice International Limited ("**Company**") wishes to announce the following:

1. Resignation of Mr Lim Chai Hock Clive as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr Lim Chai Hock Clive ("Mr Clive Lim") has resigned as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company, and will concurrently cease to be a member of the Executive Committee, with effect from 7 July 2023.

The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Clive Lim for his invaluable services and contributions during his tenure as a Director of the Company.

2. Appointment of Mr Lim Yong as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr Lim Yong ("**Mr Lim**") has been appointed as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company with effect from 7 July 2023.

3. Appointment of Mr Shailesh Anand Ganu as Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Shailesh Anand Ganu ("Mr Ganu") has been appointed as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company with effect from 7 July 2023.

4. Establishment of Risk and Sustainability Committee

The Board has established a new Board Committee, namely the Risk and Sustainability Committee, with a view to having a more holistic view of, and integrated approach to, managing sustainability and the governance of risks. The Risk and Sustainability Committee will, together with the Audit Committee, assist the Board with the governance of risks and will assist the Board on sustainability matters.

Mr Shailesh Anand Ganu has been appointed as the Chairman, and Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang and Mr Lim have been appointed as members, of the Risk and Sustainability Committee with effect from 7 July 2023.

5. Changes to the composition of the Executive Committee

Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen has been appointed as a member of the Executive Committee with effect from 7 July 2023.

6. Retirement of President and Chief Executive Officer and Appointment of President and Chief Executive Officer-Designate

Mr Lim Shu Moh Vincent, the President and Chief Executive Officer, has informed the Board of his desire to retire after having led the Company since 1 October 2013. The Board has accepted

Mr Lim's decision to retire as President and Chief Executive Officer with effect from 14 October 2023. The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Lim Shuh Moh Vincent for his invaluable services and contributions during his tenure as President and Chief Executive Officer.

The Board has appointed Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum, currently Senior Vice President of the Company, as the President and Chief Executive Officer-Designate with effect from 7 July 2023. To facilitate transition, Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum will work alongside Mr Lim Shuh Moh Vincent until 14 October 2023, when Mr Lim Shuh Moh Vincent will retire and Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum will assume full responsibilities as President and Chief Executive Officer.

Pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), announcements in relation to the resignation of Mr Clive Lim as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director, the appointment of Mr Lim as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director and Mr Ganu as Non-Executive and Independent Director, the retirement of Mr Lim Shuh Moh Vincent as President and Chief Executive Officer and the appointment of Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum as President and Chief Executive Officer-Designate, have been released in separate announcements to the SGX-ST.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee, the Risk and Sustainability Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Executive Committee of the Company shall, with effect from 7 July 2023, be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman and Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Deputy Chairman and Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr Nicholas Tan Kok Peng, Non-Executive and Independent Director
Ms Cheah Sui Ling, Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Shailesh Anand Ganu, Non-Executive and Independent Director
Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr Lim Yong, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Nicholas Tan Kok Peng, Chairman Ms Cheah Sui Ling, Member Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Member

Risk and Sustainability Committee

Mr Shailesh Anand Ganu, Chairman Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Member Mr Lim Yong, Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member

Executive Committee

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Member

By Order of the Board

Lim Shuh Moh Vincent President and Chief Executive Officer 7 July 2023