

TELECHOICE INTERNATIONAL LIMITED (REG. NO. 199802072R)

CHANGE TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of TeleChoice International Limited ("**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum as an Executive Director of the Company with effect from 14 October 2023.

The appointment of Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum as an Executive Director will take effect concurrently with her appointment as the President and Chief Executive Officer, following the retirement of Mr Lim Shuh Moh Vincent as President and Chief Executive Officer on 14 October 2023. The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Lim Shuh Moh Vincent for his invaluable services and contributions as President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

Pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"), the announcement in relation to the appointment of Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum as Executive Director has been released to the SGX-ST.

Following the appointment of Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum, the composition of the Board of Directors with effect from 14 October 2023 is as set out below. There is no change to the composition of the Audit Committee, the Risk and Sustainability Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Executive Committee of the Company, which remains as set out below.

Board of Directors

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman and Non-Executive and Independent Director Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Deputy Chairman and Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum, Executive Director and President and Chief Executive Officer Mr Nicholas Tan Kok Peng, Non-Executive and Independent Director Ms Cheah Sui Ling, Non-Executive and Independent Director Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Non-Executive and Independent Director Mr Shailesh Anand Ganu, Non-Executive and Independent Director Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director Mr Lim Yong, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Nicholas Tan Kok Peng, Chairman Ms Cheah Sui Ling, Member Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Member

Risk and Sustainability Committee

Mr Shailesh Anand Ganu, Chairman Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Member Mr Lim Yong, Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member

Executive Committee

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Member

By Order of the Board

Pauline Wong Mae Sum President and Chief Executive Officer 14 October 2023